+38 (0629) 333-454
+38 (0629) 533-657

Powder-type fire extinguishers OP-6(З) , OP-9(З)

Power-type pressurized power extinguishers with weight of fire-fighting agent of 6 and 9 kg respectively are intended for extinguishing of A class fires (burning of solid substances), В1 class fires (burning of liquid substances insoluble in water), С class fires (burning of gaseous substances), and for extinguishing of initial stages of fires on electric equipment under tension upto 1000 V.

Powder-type fire extinguishers OP-100.01, OP-50

Powder-type mobile fire-extinguishers are suitable for extinguishing of fires on electric equipment under tension upto 1000 V from the distance of not less than 1 m. These fire extinguishers are not intended for extinguishing of fires of the substances which burn without air (cotton, etc.). Operating temperature: from 200C to 500C.

CO2 fire extinguishers OU-5, OU-3, OU-2

CO2 portable fire extinguishers are intended for extinguishing of B1 class fires (burning of liquid substances insoluble in water), fires on electric railway and city transport, in museums, art galleries and archives, electric installations under tension upto 1000 V, and electronic equipment

Fire-Fighting Equipment Works POZHASHITA

All the products manufactured by "Pozhzashita" Works are certified and respected in Ukraine and CIS countries.

The Works has a lot of awards and international trophies: for commercial prestige, for the best trade mark, for professionalism and quality.

All the products supplied by our Enterprise are marked with Ukrainian quality symbol "Vyshcha Proba" and international trophy "European Quality".

Quality management system confirmed certificate DCTU ISO 9001:2009.

Plant POZHASHITA - quality products

+38 (0629) 333-454
+38 (0629) 533-657

Огнетушители углекислотные ОУ-2, ОУ-3, ОУ-5

Предназначены для тушения загораний класса В1 (горение жидких веществ, нерастворимых в воде), загораний на электрифицированном железнодорожном и городском транспорте, в музеях, картинных галереях и архивах, электроустановках, находящихся под напряжением до 1000 В, а также электронной вычислительной техники.

Огнетушители порошковые П-90 (ОП-100), ВП- 45 (ОП-50)

Предназначены для тушения загораний классов: A (горение твердых веществ), В1 (горение жидких веществ, нерастворимых в воде), С (горение газообразных веществ). Огнетушители применимы для тушения электрооборудования под напряжением до 1000 В.

Огнетушители порошковые ОП-6, ОП-9

Предназначены для тушения загораний классов: A (горение твердых веществ), В1 (горение жидких веществ, нерастворимых в воде), С (горение газообразных веществ). Огнетушители применимы для тушения электрооборудования под напряжением до 1000 В.

Завод «Пожзащита» — производство огнетушителей

Вся продукция, выпускаемая заводом "Пожзащита" сертифицирована и имеет признание в Украине и странах СНГ.

Завод отмечен множеством наград и международных призов: за коммерческий престиж, лучшее торговое имя, профессионализм и высокое качество продукции.

Общенациональным знаком качества "Вища проба" и международным призом "Европейское качество" отмечена вся продукция, выпускаемая нашим предприятием.

Система управления качеством подтверждена сертификатом ДСТУ ISO 9001:2009.

Завод Пожзащита - качество продукции